Public Homepage
Resident Login
 
WEHOA Mobile Version/APP
HMS Association Management
 
Classifieds
Contact Us
Eforms
Facilities
Garage Sales
Homes for Lease
Homes for Sale
Map
Photo Gallery
Tennis
What's Nearby?
 
Contact Us

lance.hammonds@att.netTHE WATER’S EDGE HOMEOWNER’S ASSOCIATION
7115-B WATER’S EDGE DRIVE
STONE MOUNTAIN, GA. 30087

Management Office: 770 413-1144 Fax: 770 413-4188
The Management Office is open for Walk-ins Monday thru Friday, 9:30AM-5:30PM


Email Property Manger :  yolanda.vickers@watersedgehoa.com 

Email your comments and suggestions to the Board: board@watersedgehoa.com

Or any of the following committees representative.

Web Issues: Maurice Almon: mauriceL@bellsouth.net

ACC Issue: Maurice Almon: acc@watersedgehoa.com

Image Committee Issue: Lou Jenkins:  image@watersedgehoa.com

Community Safety Issues: Lance Hammonds: lance.hammonds@att.net

Social/Welcome Issues: Tyra Glore: socialwelcome@watersedgehoa.com

Health & Fitness Issues: Beverly Jenkins: werecreation@watersedgehoa.com

H
ealth & Fitness: Beverly Jenkins: bev_jenkins@bellsouth.net

Election Issues: Willie Scott:

Covenants/Bylaws:

Finance: 

Tennis Committee: Sabrina Snyder: sabrinas@watersedgetennis.com

Lake Committee: Henry Johns, Jr: lake@watersedgehoa.com



 
 

This site is provided by Waters Edge Homeowner's Association